JannieHolmJannie Holm
Salgschef
jannie@radioabc.dk 

  

TinaStrangholt2016Tina Strangholt
Reklamekonsulent
tina@radioabc.dk

Jean Holst SørensenJean Holst Sørensen
Reklamekonsulent
jean@radioabc.dk

Morten MortenBekkerBekker
Reklamekonsulent
mb@radioabc.dk

LoneBekker2016Lone Bekker
Reklamekonsulent Djursland
bekker@radioabc.dk


LoneKristensen2016Lone Kristensen

Reklamekonsulent
lone@radioabc.dk

Morten JakobsenMorten Jakobsen
Reklamekonsulent
morten@radioskive.dk

Jesper BakJesper Bak
Reklamekonsulent
jesper@radioskive.dk

Kim SangildKim Sangild
Kommerciel direktør, Mediehuset Herning Folkeblad

E-mail: ks@herningfolkeblad.dk
Tlf. direkte: 96 26 37 47

Jakob Pors StormJakob Pors Storm
Medierådgiver

E-mail: jps@herningfolkeblad.dk
Tlf. direkte: 96 26 37 63
Tlf. mobil: 40 11 98 35

Kirsten Mørup
Mediekoordinator

E-mail: kem@herningfolkeblad.dk
Tlf. direkte: 96 26 37 64

Kim SangildKim Sangild
Kommerciel direktør, Mediehuset Herning Folkeblad

E-mail: ks@herningfolkeblad.dk
Tlf. direkte: 96 26 37 47

Marianne AgerskovMarianne Agerskov
Medierådgiver

E-mail: mar@radiosilkeborg.dk
Tlf. direkte: 87 22 86 97
Tlf. mobil: 24 80 07 22

Kirsten Mørup
Mediekoordinator

E-mail: kem@herningfolkeblad.dk
Tlf. direkte: 96 26 37 64

Arja K HolseArja K. Holse
Annoncekonsulent

Direkte 88 169 204
Mobil 21 622 565
arja@radiodiablo.dk

Jan GrothJan Groth
Annoncekonsulent

Direkte 88 169 202
Mobil 21 75 73 72
jan@radiodiablo.dk

Jes Bo HansenJes Bo Hansen
Annoncekonsulent

Direkte 88 169 203
Mobil 40 138 880
jes@radiodiablo.dk

Dennis Hansen
Annoncekonsulent Langeland

Mobil 22 41 81 14
dennis@radiodiablo.dk